SaaS Puppy
All tools
PeerPush logo

Launch Platforms

PeerPushFree tier and limits

Product discovery site with a free queue. Paid launches go live at once from $39.

Checked 2d agoNo card needed#launch-platform#product-discovery#ai-discovery#mcp#upvotes#free-listing

PeerPush is a product discovery site where builders upvote products, and it also exposes structured product data to AI assistants through an MCP server and a public API. The free plan waits in line behind paid users. Standard Launch costs $39 one time and goes live in about 60 seconds, with a permanent listing link to your website, search engine indexing, auto-generated and custom product videos, 10 bonus PeerPush points and full visibility analytics. Launch plus 7 days of promotion costs $89, down from $129, and adds 7 days of featured placement with about 20,000 estimated impressions. Launch plus 30 days of promotion costs $229, down from $499, and adds 30 days of featured placement with about 100,000 estimated impressions. The homepage reports 56,000 plus builders and about 1.24 million monthly visits across 157 countries. The pages checked do not state the free queue length or the type of link a listing carries.

Free tier quotas

Free planFree. Waits in line behind paid users
Card to startNot needed for the free plan
Standard Launch$39 one time, live in about 60 seconds
Promotion add-ons7 days $89, 30 days $229, one time
AI accessStructured product data through an MCP server and a public API
Link typePermanent listing link to your website. Follow status not stated

Last checked Oct 28, 2026. Always confirm on the official pricing page.

πŸ‘ Good boy

  • +A free plan exists, so a product can be listed with no payment
  • +Standard Launch goes live in about 60 seconds for $39 one time
  • +Listings are served to AI assistants through an MCP server and a public API
  • +Visibility analytics cover reach, AI and community insights on the paid launch

πŸ‘Ž Watch out

  • βˆ’Free listings wait in line behind paid users, and the wait is not stated
  • βˆ’Featured placement and impression counts are estimates
  • βˆ’The pages checked do not say whether the listing link is dofollow
  • βˆ’Promotion plans show a crossed-out higher price, so the list prices may change

The catch

The free plan waits behind paying users, and the pages checked give no queue length.

What’s included

  • βœ“Free listing queue
  • βœ“Standard Launch live in about 60 seconds
  • βœ“Permanent listing link to your website
  • βœ“Search engine indexing and AI assistant access through an MCP server
  • βœ“Auto-generated and custom product videos
  • βœ“Visibility analytics for reach, AI and community insights
  • βœ“Featured placement for 7 or 30 days on promotion plans
  • βœ“Public API

Free tier value

Estimated value
Free listing that waits behind paid launches
Feature parity
Paid launches skip the queue and add videos, analytics and optional featured placement.

Screenshots

Homepage: today's top products, builder count and AI citation stats
Homepage: today's top products, builder count and AI citation stats
Pricing page: Free, Standard Launch and the 7 and 30 day promotion plans
Pricing page: Free, Standard Launch and the 7 and 30 day promotion plans

Paid plans

Standard Launch, $39

One time. Live in about 60 seconds, permanent listing link, search indexing, product videos, 10 bonus points, full visibility analytics.

Launch plus 7 days, $89

One time, was $129. Everything in Standard Launch plus 7 days of featured placement, about 20,000 estimated impressions and 20 bonus points.

Launch plus 30 days, $229

One time, was $499. Everything in Standard Launch plus 30 days of featured placement, about 100,000 estimated impressions and 40 bonus points.

Common questions

Is there a free plan?

Yes. The pricing page lists a Free plan that waits in line behind paid users.

What does it cost to skip the line?

Standard Launch is $39 one time and goes live in about 60 seconds.

What do the promotion plans cost?

Launch plus 7 days is $89 (was $129). Launch plus 30 days is $229 (was $499). Both are one-time payments that include Standard Launch.

Does PeerPush work with AI assistants?

Its pages say structured product data is served to AI assistants through an MCP server, and it has a public API.

Is the link dofollow?

The pages checked say the listing link is permanent but do not say whether it is dofollow.

Sources

Alternatives to PeerPush

Other Launch Platforms tools with generous free tiers (9)

View all in Launch Platforms